L'Eglise Catholique de Saint Edward

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2
3

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9
10

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16
17

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23
24

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30
31

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM