L'Eglise Catholique de Saint Edward

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12
13

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19
20

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26
27

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM