L'Eglise Catholique de Saint Edward

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6
7

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13
14

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20
21

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27
28

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM