L'Eglise Catholique de Saint Edward

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4
5

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11
12

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18
19

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25
26

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM