L'Eglise Catholique de Saint Edward

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8
9

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15
16

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22
23

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29
30

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM