Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

6:00 PM MASS

3

9:00 AM MASS

4

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

6

6:00 PM MASS

7

9:00 AM MASS w...

8
9

6:00 PM MASS

10

9:00 AM MASS

11

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

12

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

13

6:00 PM MASS

14

9:00 AM MASS w...

15
16

6:00 PM MASS

17

9:00 AM MASS

18

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

19

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

20

6:00 PM MASS

21

9:00 AM MASS w...

22
23

6:00 PM MASS

24

9:00 AM MASS

25

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

26

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

27

6:00 PM MASS

28

9:00 AM MASS w...

29
30

6:00 PM MASS

31

9:00 AM MASS

 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM