Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

6:00 PM MASS

3

9:00 AM MASS

4

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

6

6:00 PM MASS

7

9:00 AM MASS w...

8
9

6:00 PM MASS

10

9:00 AM MASS

11

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

12

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

13

6:00 PM MASS

14

9:00 AM MASS w...

15
16

6:00 PM MASS

17

9:00 AM MASS

18

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

19

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

20

6:00 PM MASS

21

9:00 AM MASS w...

22
23

6:00 PM MASS

24

9:00 AM MASS

25

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

26

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

27

6:00 PM MASS

28

9:00 AM MASS w...

29
30

6:00 PM MASS

  

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM