Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

9:00 AM MASS

2

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

3

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

4

6:00 PM MASS

5

9:00 AM MASS w...

6
7

6:00 PM MASS

8

9:00 AM MASS

9

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

10

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

11

6:00 PM MASS

12

9:00 AM MASS w...

13
14

6:00 PM MASS

15

9:00 AM MASS

16

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

17

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

18

6:00 PM MASS

19

9:00 AM MASS w...

20
21

6:00 PM MASS

22

9:00 AM MASS

23

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

24

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

25

6:00 PM MASS

26

9:00 AM MASS w...

27
28

6:00 PM MASS

29

9:00 AM MASS

30

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

31

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM