Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

6:00 PM MASS

2

9:00 AM MASS

3

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

4

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

5

6:00 PM MASS

6

9:00 AM MASS w...

7
8

6:00 PM MASS

9

9:00 AM MASS

10

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

11

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

12

6:00 PM MASS

13

9:00 AM MASS w...

14
15

6:00 PM MASS

16

9:00 AM MASS

17

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

18

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

19

6:00 PM MASS

20

9:00 AM MASS w...

21
22

6:00 PM MASS

23

9:00 AM MASS

24

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

25

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

26

6:00 PM MASS

27

9:00 AM MASS w...

28
29

6:00 PM MASS

30

9:00 AM MASS

31

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM