Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

2

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

3

6:00 PM MASS

4

9:00 AM MASS w...

5
6

6:00 PM MASS

7

9:00 AM MASS

8

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

9

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

10

6:00 PM MASS

11

9:00 AM MASS w...

12
13

6:00 PM MASS

14

9:00 AM MASS

15

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

16

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

17

6:00 PM MASS

18

9:00 AM MASS w...

19
20

6:00 PM MASS

21

9:00 AM MASS

22

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

23

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

24

6:00 PM MASS

25

9:00 AM MASS w...

26
27

6:00 PM MASS

28

9:00 AM MASS

29

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

30

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

31

6:00 PM MASS

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM