Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

2

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

3

6:00 PM MASS

4

9:00 AM MASS w...

5
6

6:00 PM MASS

7

9:00 AM MASS

8

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

9

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

10

6:00 PM MASS

11

9:00 AM MASS w...

12
13

6:00 PM MASS

14

9:00 AM MASS

15

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

16

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

17

6:00 PM MASS

18

9:00 AM MASS w...

19
20

6:00 PM MASS

21

9:00 AM MASS

22

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

23

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

24

6:00 PM MASS

25

9:00 AM MASS w...

26
27

6:00 PM MASS

28

9:00 AM MASS

29

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

30

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

31

6:00 PM MASS

     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM