Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30
31

  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM