Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

2

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

3

6:00 PM MASS

4

9:00 AM MASS w...

5
6

6:00 PM MASS

7

9:00 AM MASS

8

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

9

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

10

6:00 PM MASS

11

9:00 AM MASS w...

12
13

6:00 PM MASS

14

9:00 AM MASS

15

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

16

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

17

6:00 PM MASS

18

9:00 AM MASS w...

19
20

6:00 PM MASS

21

9:00 AM MASS

22

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

23

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

24

6:00 PM MASS

25

9:00 AM MASS w...

26

ASH WEDNESDAY

27

6:00 PM MASS

28

9:00 AM MASS

29

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • ASH WEDNESDAY

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mass with Distribution of Ashes

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM