L'Eglise Catholique de Saint Edward

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12
13

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19
20

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

7:00 am Mass

7:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

8:45 MASS (SAV...

8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

10:30 AM MASS

10:30 AM MASS

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

9:00 AM MASS w...

9:00 AM MASS with Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26
27

6:00 PM MASS

6:00 PM MASS

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

9:00 AM MASS

9:00 AM MASS

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

2:30 PM CONFES...

2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4:00 PM VIGIL...

4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM