Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

31

    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Lenten Mission

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Annual Lenten Mission-Night #1
    6PM MASS
    7PM-Mission Begins w/Fr. Michael Champagne

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Lenten Mission

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Annual Lenten Mission-Night #2
    Mass at 6PM
    Mission at 7PM w/ Fr. Michael Champagne

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Lenten Mission

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Annual Lenten Mission-Night #3
    Mass at 6PM
    Mission at 7PM w/ Fr. Michael Champagne

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM