Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

6:00 PM MASS

2

9:00 AM MASS w...

3
4

6:00 PM MASS

5

9:00 AM MASS

6

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

7

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

8

6:00 PM MASS

9

9:00 AM MASS w...

10
11

6:00 PM MASS

12

9:00 AM MASS

13

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

14

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

15

6:00 PM MASS

16

9:00 AM MASS w...

17
18

6:00 PM MASS

19

9:00 AM MASS

20

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

21

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

22

6:00 PM MASS

23

9:00 AM MASS w...

24
25

6:00 PM MASS

26

9:00 AM MASS

27

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5:30 PM VIGIL...

28

7:00 am Mass

8:45 MASS (SAV...

10:30 AM MASS

29

6:00 PM MASS

30

9:00 AM MASS w...

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 PM VIGIL MASS (SAVOY)

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • 7:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 MASS (SAVOY)

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM