Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

9:00 AM MASS w...

2
3

6:00 PM MASS

4

9:00 AM MASS

5

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

6
7

6:00 PM MASS

8

9:00 AM MASS w...

9
10

6:00 PM MASS

11

9:00 AM MASS

12

2:30 PM CONFES...

13
14

6:00 PM MASS

15

9:00 AM MASS w...

16
17

6:00 PM MASS

18

9:00 AM MASS

19

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

20

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

21

6:00 PM MASS

22

9:00 AM MASS w...

23
24

6:00 PM MASS

25

9:00 AM MASS

26

2:30 PM CONFES...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

27

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

28

6:00 PM MASS

29

9:00 AM MASS w...

30
   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • 2:30 PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM