Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

6:00 PM MASS

3

9:00 AM MASS

4

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

5

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

6

6:00 PM MASS

7

9:00 AM MASS w...

8
9

6:00 PM MASS

10

9:00 AM MASS

11

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

12

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

13

6:00 PM MASS

14

9:00 AM MASS w...

15
16

6:00 PM MASS

17

9:00 AM MASS

18

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

19

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

20

6:00 PM MASS

21

9:00 AM MASS w...

22
23

6:00 PM MASS

24

9:00 AM MASS

25

3:00-3:50PM CO...

4:00 PM VIGIL...

26

7:00 AM MASS

8:45 AM MASS (...

10:30 AM MASS

27

6:00 PM MASS

28

9:00 AM MASS w...

29
30

6:00 PM MASS

  

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • 9:00 AM MASS

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • 3:00-3:50PM CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:50 PM

  • 4:00 PM VIGIL MASS

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • 7:00 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • 8:45 AM MASS (Savoy)

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 10:30 AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • 9:00 AM MASS with Novena

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • 6:00 PM MASS

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM